Chardham Yatra 2024

  • 10 Days, 9 Nights
  • ₹ 21500.00

Tour Description

COVERED PLACES – Haridwar – Barkot – Yamunotri – Uttarkashi – Gangotri – Rudraprayag – Kedarnath – Badrinath – Joshimath – Rishikesh – Haridwar

Chardham yatra is one of the most sacred spiritual Hindu pilgrimage Consisting of for shrines name as KEDARNATH BADRINATH GANGOTRI AND YAMUNOTRI in Uttarakhand . It is believed that the CHARDHAM YATRA opens the gates of salvation by washing Away all the sins of mankind and this journey must be undertaken at least once in a lifetime to Achieve “moksha”.

“Let kamal travel take care of you right from your doorstep to the darshans and back”

Tour Description


Day 1: Day 01 - Haridwar – Barkot (185 kms/ 8 hrs)

The first day of your yatra will begin at 7 a.m After breakfast we leave for barkot ,via mussoorie. lunch will be done by yourself en-route. Barkot is the beautiful space which is secured by amazing snow topped mountains all around .a stunning view of the delight full snowy peak of bandar punch can be enjoyed here.


Day 2: Day 02 - Barkot – Yamunotri – Barkot (38 kms/ 2 hrs, 6 kms/ 3 hrs trek one side)

After an early breakfast ,at your hotel , barkot we will continue with your yatra to jankichatti. We will trek to Yamunotri to visit the heavenly sanctuary of Goddess Yamuna, on the banks of blessed river. The long tiring day will come to an end with a comfortable overnight stay at Barkot.


Day 3: Day 03 - Barkot – Harsil (160 kms, 6 hrs)

Early breakfast will be served and we will proceed with our journey to Harsil via Uttarkashi. A pit stop will be taken at Gangnani for a heated water spring plunge (as time allows). Packed lunch will be served.


Day 4: Day 04 - Harsil – Gangotri – Harsil (23 kms/ 1 hr)

Harsil will begin with a peaceful morning stroll. After breakfast, we will continue our Yatra to Gangotri which is around 22 kms far from your hotel, Harsil. On your arrival at Gangotri, take a plunge in the Holy Ganges and perform your Pooja while you unwind in the flawless encompassing.


Day 5: Day 05- Harsil – Guptkashi (290 kms/ 10 hrs)

After an early breakfast, we will proceed with our Yatra to Guptkashi via Uttarkashi. Enroute we will stop at Chourangi Khal sanctuary of Nagnath Ji to offer prayers (if time allows).A pit stop will be taken at Abaki for lunch and refreshment.


Day 6: Guptkashi – Kedranath (28 kms drive/ 2 hr, 10 kms trek/ 7 hrs)

The sixth day of your Yatra will begin with a buffet breakfast after that we will continue to Gaurikund and from there will start trek to Shri Kedarnath Ji.The trek will be of 10 kms, that will take approximately 7 hours.Evening on arrival check in at the hotel at Kedarnath. Dinner and overnight stay at the Hotel.


Day 7: Kedarnath – Guptkashi (10 kms trek/ 7 hrs / 28 kms drive/ 2 hr)

The seventh day of your Yatra will begin with a darshan of Kedarnath ji followed by a buffet breakfast at hotel. Then we shall start trek to Gaurikund from Shri Kedarnath Ji.The trek will be of 21 kms, that will take approximately 7 hours.Dinner and Overnight stay at your hotel Guptkashi.


Day 8: Day 08 - Guptkashi – Badrinath (214 kms/ 8 hrs)

The ninth day of your yatra will take you to Badrinath via Chopta, the tour will leave after buffet breakfast On your arrival at Badrinath, you will be treated with a traditional welcome after with check in at the hotel. Rest for the day. A delectable dinner will be served followed by an overnight stay.


Day 9: Day 9 - Badrinath – Joshimath (45 kms drive one way/ 2 hrs)

After a lavish buffet breakfast, we will proceed for darshan at Badrinath ji temple. When the darshan of this heavenly land is achieved one can visit the Mana village – the last Indian village (as time permits). The stunning excellence of this modest village offers the best views in the outing. It is believed that the Pandavas had crossed the ( visit Manna town by directly to pay to the driver with some extra charge). We will reach Joshimath in the evening where a sumptuous supper cum dinner will be served followed an overnight stay.


Day 10: Day 10 - Joshimath – Rishikesh/Haridwar (255 kms/ 9 hrs)

A drop will be arranged in haridwar / rishikesh where the sacred Ganga start .
Tour end


Any Question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectet ur adipiscing elit, sedpr do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut.